BB King & UGK The Trill Is Gone 2LP Vinyl Limited Clear 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

BB King & UGK - The Trill Is Gone
Limited Edition 2LP on Clear Wax.

Brand New. Does Not Come Sealed
100% Authentic US Release.

Track list:

A1. Pimptro
A2. The Trill Is Gone (Feat. MR. 3-2 & Ronnie Spencer)
A3. Make Love To My Car
A4. Country Cousins (Feat. Talib Kweli & Raheem Devaughn)
A5. They Luv That (Feat. Bubba Sparxxx)

B1. Int'l Blue Players Anthem (Feat. Outkast & Eric Clapton)
B2. Lil' Ghetto Woman (Feat. Lil Wayne)
B3. What Means The World To Pimp (Feat. Luidacris)
B4. Intermission

C1. Pop It For Pimp (Feat. Juvenile)
C2. Same Old Story (Feat. P.O.P.)
C3. I Want A White Girl So Bad
C4. The Truth Hurts (Feat. Scarface)
C5. That's Gangsta Life

D1. Pourin' Up
D2. Get Out The Way
D3. Shoutro
D4. Smok Sumthin' (Feat. Trill A.G.)