Cordae The Lost Boy 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Cordae - The Lost Boy
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Winter Time
A2. Have Mercy
A3. Sweet Lawd (Skit)
A4. Bad Idea (Feat. Chance The Rapper)

B1. Thanksgiving
B2. RNP (Feat. Anderson Paak)
B3. Broke As Fuck
B4. Thousand Words

C1. Way Back Home (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
C2. Grandma's House (Skit)
C3. Been Around
C4. Nightmares Are Real (Feat. Pusha T)

D1. Family Matters (Feat. Arin Ray)
D2. We Gon Make It (Feat. Meek Mill)
D3. Lost & Found
D4. Locationships
D5. Kung Fu