Logic Bobby Tarantino II 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Logic - Bobby Tarantino II
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Grandpa's Space Ship
A2. Overnight
A3. Contra
A4. Boomtrap Protocol
A5. Yuck
A6. Indica Badu (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
A7. Midnight

B1. Warm It Up (Feat. Young Sinatra)
B2. Wizard Of OZ
B3. State Of Emergency (Feat. 2 Chainz)
B4. Wassup (Feat. Big Sean)
B5. Everyday
B6. 44 More