Madonna Ghosttown Remixes 2LP Vinyl Limited Clear 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Madonna - Ghosttown Remixes
Limited Edition 2LP on Clear Wax

Brand New. Item Does Not Come Sealed.
Jacket Shows Wear. Media Is New.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Offer Nissim Drama Remix
A2. Armand Van Helden Remix
A3. Paul Andrews Reconstruction Mix

B1. S-Man Mix
B2. Minsdkap Remix
B3. Don Diablo Remix

C1. Dirty Pop Intro Remix
C2. DJ Mike Cruz Mix Show Edit
C3. RedTop's If I Were A Carpenter Remix

D1. Razor N Guido Remix
D2. THRILL Remix
D3. DJ Yiannis String Intro Mix