Tyler The Creator Presents Odd Future Radical 2LP Vinyl Limited Clear 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Odd Future - Radical
Limited Edition 2LP on Clear Wax.

Brand New. Item Does Not Come Sealed.
Some Items Do Not Come Sealed From Distribution.
We Will Never Seal An Item Ourselves As That Is Deceitful.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Intro (Performed By Tyler The Creator)
A2. Splatter (Performed By Tyler The Creator)
A3. Turnt Down (Performed By Hodgy Beats)
A4. Drop (Performed By Earl Sweatshirt)
A5. Salute (Performed By Domo Genesis)

B1. Everything That's Yours (Performed By Mike G)
B2. Blade (Performed By Earl Sweatshirt)
B3. Double Cheeseburger (Performed By Domo Genesis, Tyler The Creator, & Jasper Dolphin)
B4. Round & Round (Performed By Hodgy Beats, Mike G & Jasper Dolphin)
B5. Ugly Girls (Performed By Tyler The Creator)

C1. Orange Juice (Performed By EarlWolf)
C2. Cool (Performed By Earl Sweatshirt & Mike G)
C3. Oblivion (Performed By Tyler The Creator)
C4. Alright (Performed By Hodgy Beats)

D1. Leather Head (Performed By Tyler The Creator)
D2. Up (Performed By Tyler The Creator, Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
D3. Swag Me Out (Performed By Jasper Dolphin, Left Brain, Tyler The Creator, Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Mike G & Taco)