Eminem Infinite 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Eminem - Infinite
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Infinite
A2. W.E.G.O. (Interlude) (Feat. Proof & DJ Head)
A3. It's O.K. (Feat. Eye-Kyu)
A4. Tonite
A5. 313 (Feat. Eye-Kyu)
A6. Maxine (Feat. Mr. Porter & Three)

B1. Open Mic (Feat Thyme)
B2. Never 2 Far
B3. Searchin (Feat. Eye-Kyu & Angela Workman)
B4. Backstabber
B5. Jealousy Woes II