SZA Z 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. UR
A2. Childs Play (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
A3. Julia
A4. War Winds (Feat. Isaiah Rashad)
A5. Hi Jack

B1. Green Mile
B2. Babylon (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
B3. Sweet November
B4. Shattered Ring
B5. Omega