J. Cole J Cole Cole World The Sideline Story 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
J. Cole - Cole World The Sideline Story
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.
Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.
Track list:
A1. Intro
A2. Dollar And A Dream III
A3. Can't Get Enough (Feat. Trey Songz)
A4. Lights Please
B1. Interlude
B2. Sideline Story
B3. Mr Nice Watch (Feat. Jay Z)
B4. Cole World
B5. In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
C1. Lost Ones
C2. Nobody's Perfect (Feat. Missy Elliott)
C3. Never Told
C4. Rise And Shine
C5. God's Gift
D1. Breakdown
D2. Work Out
D3. Who Dat
D4. Daddy's Little Girl
D5. Nothing Lasts Forever