J. Cole J Cole Friday Night Lights 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

J. Cole - Friday Night Lights
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Friday Night Lights
A2. Too Deep For The Intro
A3. Before I'm Gone
A4. Back To The Topic
A5. You Got It (Feat. Wale)

B1. Villematic
B2. Enchanted (Feat. Omen)
B3. Blow Up
B4. Higher
B5. In The Morning (Feat. Drake)

C1. 2Face
C2. The Autograph
C3. Best Friend
C4. Cost Me A Lot
C5. Premeditated Murder

D1. Home For The Holidays
D2. Love Me Not
D3. See World
D4. Farewell
D5. Looking For Trouble (Kanye West Feat. J Cole, Pusha T, Big Sean, CyHi Da Prince)