Lil Peep Crybaby 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Lil Peep - Crybaby
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Crybaby
A2. Lil Jeep
A3. Yesterday
A4. Absolute In Doubt (Feat. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal)
A5. Ghost Girl

B1. Big City Blue (Feat. Cold Hart)
B2. Skyscrapers (Love Now, Cry Later)
B3. Falling 4 Me
B4. Nineteen
B5. White Tee (Feat. Lil Tracy)
B6. Driveway