Lil Peep Hellboy 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Lil Peep - Hellboy
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Hellboy
A2. Drive By (Feat. Xavier Wulf)
A4. The Song They Played (Feat. Lil Tracy)
A5. F*cked Up
A6. Cobain (Feat. Lil Tracy)
A7. Gucci Mane
A8. Interlude
B1. Worlds Away
B2. Red Drop Shawty (Feat. KirbLaGoop)
B3. Girls (Feat. Horse Head)
B4. Nose Ring
B5. We Think Too Much
B6. The Last Thing I Wanna Do
B7. Walk Away As The Door Slams (Feat. Lil Tracy)
B8. Move On, Be Strong