Seanh Presents MF Doom Sade Sadevillain The Mixtape 1LP Vinyl Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Seanh Presents MF Doom & Sade - SadeVillian The...Mixtape
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. 
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. The Mystery Of Doom
A2. Air
A3. Silver Spoon
A4. Gazillion Grand

B1. Hot Pants
B2. Still Alive
B3. Hold On Vaughn
B4. Hot Pants (Remix)