Snoh Aalegra Feels 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Snoh Aalegra - Feels
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed. 
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. All I Have (Intro)
A2. Sometimes (Feat. Logic)
A3. Worse
A4. You Got Me
A5. Out Of Your Way
A6. You Keep Me Waiting (Feat. Vic Mensa)
A7. Fool For You

B1. Time
B2. Nothing Burns Like The Cold (Feat. Vince Staples)
B3. Feels
B4. Like I Used To (Feat. Timbuktu)
B5. Walls
B6. Recent Times

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Love it!

    Posted by Jamal Johnson on Sep 19th 2021

    Packaged very well