ASAP Rocky Live Love ASAP 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A$AP Rocky - Live. Love. A$AP
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Palace
A2. Peso
A3. Bass
A4. Wassup
A5. Brand New Guy (Feat. Schoolboy Q)

B1. Purple Swag Chapter 2 (Feat. Spaceghostpurp & A$AP Nast)
B2. Get Lit (Feat. Fat Tony)
B3. Trilla (Feat. A$AP Twelvy & A$AP Nast)
B4. Keep It G (Feat. Chance Infitie & Spaceghostpurp)

C1. Kissin' Pink (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
C2. Houston Old Head
C3. Acid Drip
C4. Leaf (Feat. Main Attrakionz)

D1. Roll One Up
D2. Demons
D3. Out Of This World
D4. Purple Swag
D5. Pretty Flacko