Logic Everybody 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Logic - Everybody
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Hallelujah
A2. Everybody
A3. Confess (Feat. Killer Mike)

B1. Killing Spree (Feat. Ansel Elgort)
B2. Take It Back
B3. America (Feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No I.D.)
B4. Ink Blot (Feat. Juicy J)

C1. Mos Definitely
C2. Waiting Room
C3. 1-800-273-8255 (Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
C4. Anziety (Feat. Lucy Rose)

D1. Black Spiderman (Feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
D2. AfricAryaN (Feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)