Beyonce 4 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Beyonce - 4
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Love On Top
A2. Party (Feat. Andre 3000)
A3. Schoolin' Life
A4. Countdown
A5. I Miss You
B1. Dance For You
B2. I Care
B3. Rather Die Young
B4. 1 + 1
B5. End Of Time
C1. Run The World (Girls)
C2. Best Thing I Never Had
C3. Start Over
C4. I Was Here
D1. Lay Up Under Me
D2. Run The World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
D3. Run The World (Girls) (Redtop Club Remix)
D4. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)