Miley Cyrus Bangerz 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Miley Cyrus - Bangerz
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Adore You
A2. We Can't Stop
A3. SMS (Bangerz) (Feat. Britney Spears)
A4. 4x4 (Feat. Nelly)
B1. My Darlin' (Feat. Future)
B2. Wrecking Ball
B3. Love Money Party (Feat. Big Sean)
C1. Drive
C2. FU (Feat. French Montana)
C3. Do My Thang
C4. Maybe You're Right
D1. Someone Else
D2. Rooting For My Baby
D3. On My Own
D4. Hands In The Air (Feat. Ludacris)