BTS Love Yourself Her 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
BTS - Love Yourself Her
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Intro: Serendipity
A3. Best Of Me
A4. Dimples

B1. Pied Piper
B2. Skit: Billboard Music Awards Speech
B3. MIC Drop
B4. Go (Go Go)
B5. Outro: Her

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Translates amazing to vinyl, fast shipping

    Posted by Shelby on Jul 31st 2020

    Arrived way before I thought it would! Listening to Outro:Her on vinyl is a transcendent experience, that track alone makes the purchase worth it. Totally worth it! Also came with a cute 12x12 photo print.