BTS Love Yourself Tear 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
BTS - Love Yourself Tear
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Intro: Singularity
A2. Fake Love
A3. The Truth Untold (Feat. Steve Aoki)
A4. 134340
A5. Paradise
A6. Love Maze

B1. Magic Shop
B2. Airplane Pt. 2
B3. Anpanman
B4. So What
B5. Outro: Tear

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Arrived sooner than we thought!

    Posted by Shelby on Jul 31st 2020

    Arrived quickly given the circumstances of the pandemic, wonderful quality and a prize in my collection. Taehyung's voice sounds UNREAL and heavenly, Namjoon as well. Included a 12x12 photo print which was cool too.