Chance The Rapper Coloring Book 2LP Vinyl Limited Red 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Chance The Rapper - Coloring Book
Limited Edition 2LP on Red Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. All We Got (Feat. Kanye West & Chicago Children's Choir)
A2. No Problem (Feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
A3. Summer Friends (Feat. Jeremih & Francis and the Lights)
A4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special

B1. Blessings
B2. Same Drugs
B3. Mixtape (Feat. Young Thug & Lil Yachty) 

C1. Angels (Feat. Saba)
C2. Juke Jam (Feat. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
C3. All Night (Feat. Knox Fortune)
C4. How Great (Feat. Jay Electronica & My Cousin Nicole)

D1. Smoke Break (Feat. Future)
D2. Finish Line / Drown (Feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin & Eryn Allen Kane)
D3. Blessings (Reprise) (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)