Drake Dark Lane Demo Tapes 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Drake - Dark Lane Demo Tapes
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Deep Pockets
A2. When To Say When
A3. Chicago Freestyle (Feat. Giveon)
A4. Not You Too (Feat. Chris Brown)
A5. Toosie Slide
A6. Desires (Feat. Future)
A7. Time Flies

B1. Landed
B2. D4L (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
B3. Pain 1993 (Feat. Playboi Carti)
B4. Losses
B5. From Florida With Love
B6. Demons (Feat. Fivio Foreign & Sosa Geek)
B7. War