Drake Talk About The Boy Unreleased 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Drake - Talk About The Boy Unreleased
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. 0 To 100 / The Catch Up
A2. Back To Back
A3. Right Hand
A4. Summer Sixteen
A5. Sneakin' (Feat. 21 Savage)
A6. Two Birds, One Stone
B1. Signs
B2. Look Alive (Feat. BlockBoy JB)
B3. Omerta
B4. Money In The Grave (Feat. Rick Ross)
B5. Won't Be Late (Feat. Swae Lee)
B6. Real Bad Karma (with Bryson Tiller)

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Taylor campos on Sep 25th 2023

    Amazing quality!