Flatbush Zombies D.R.U.G.S. DRUGS 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Flatbush Zombies - Drugs
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Intro
A2. Breakfast At Epiffanies
A3. Mary, Nothing Above Thee (Feat. Erick Arc Elliott)
A4. Al Bundy

B1. S.C.O.S.A
B2. Remember I Got Money (Interlude)
B3. Laker Paper
B4. The Fun Song

C1. Jupiter Sound (Feat. Kilo Kish)
C2. Thug Waffle
C4. Face-Off (L.S.Darko)

D1. Friday (Feat. Erick Arc Elliott & Uncle Nephew)
D2. Drama (Feat. Erick Arc Elliott & Kaya)
D3. Devil In Us (Feat. Erick Arc Elliott)
D4. Chuch