Frank Ocean Channel Orange 2LP Vinyl Limited Orange 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Frank Ocean - Channel Orange
Limited Edition 2LP on Orange Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Start
A2. Thinking About You
A3. Fertilizer
A4. Sierra Leone
A5. Sweet Life
A6. Not Just Money

B1. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
B2. Pilot Jones
B3. Crack Rock

C1. Pyramids
C2. Lost
C3. White (Feat. John Mayer)

D1. Monks
D2. Bad Religion
D3. Pink Matter
D4. Forrest Gump
D5. End