Jay Z 4:44 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Jay Z - 4:44
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Kill Jay Z
A2. The Story Of O.J.
A3. Smile (Feat. Gloria Carter)
A4. Caught Their Eyes (Feat. Frank Ocean)
A5. 4:44
A6. Family Feud (Feat. Beyoncé)
B1. Bam (Feat. Damian Marley)
B2. Moonlight
B3. Marcy Me
B4. Legacy
B5. Adnis
B6. Blue's Freestyle/We Family
B7. MaNyfaCedGod