SiR November 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

SiR - November
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Gone
A2. That's Alright
A3. Something Foreign (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
A4. D'Evils
A5. Something New (Feat. Etta bond)
A6. I Know

B1. Never Home
B2. War
B3. Better
B4. Dreaming Of Me
B5. Summer In November