Kali Uchis Por Vida 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Kali Uchis - Por Vida
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Sycamore Tree
A2. Call Me
A3. Melting
A4. Lottery
A5. Know What I Want
B1. Rush
B2. Ridin' Round
B3. Speed
B4. Loner