Lana Del Rey Unreleased 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Lana Del Rey Unreleased
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Driving In Cars With Boys
A2. Prom Song Gone Wrong
A3. Serial Killer
A4. Hollywood
A5. You Can Be The Boss

B1. The Man I Love
B2. Never Let Me Go
B3. Children Of The Bad Revolution
B4. Kinda Outta Luck
B5. Queen Of Disaster

C1. Angels Forever
C2. Damn You
C3. Because Of You
C4. Are You Ready Ooh Baby
C5. Backfire

D1. Last Girl On Earth
D2. Tonight I Don't Wanna Go
D3. Money Hunny
D4. Get Drunk
D5. Blizzard
D6. Axl Rose Husband