Logic Bobby Tarantino 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Logic - Bobby Tarantino
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Illuminatro
A2. Flexicution
A3. The Jam
A4. Slave II
A5. A Word From Our Sponsor
A6. Wrist (Feat. Pusha T)

B1. Super Mario World
B2. Studio Ambience At Night: Malibu
B3. 44 Bars
B4. Slave
B5. Deeper Than Money

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Timeless mixtape

    Posted by Chris Hall on May 4th 2022

    Such a nice clean press! I couldn't be happier with my purchase from ATOZ WAX!