Mac Miller Balloonerism 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Mac Miller - Ballonerism
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Tambourine Dream
A2. The Song That Changed Everything (Feat. SZA)
A3. Do You Have A Destination?
A4. Mrs. Deborah Downer
B1. Stoned
B2. Colors and Shapes (Demo)
B3. Excelsior
B4. Friendly Hallunications (Feat. SZA)
C1. Funny Papers
C2. Manakins (Feat. Dylan Reynolds)
C3. He Finally Sleeps
C4. Transformations (Feat. Delusional Thomas)
D1. Uber (Demo)
D2. Smile (Demo)
D3. Tomorrow Will Never Know
D4. Bob's Dementia (Feat. Hodgy)
D5. [hidden track]

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Great album

    Posted by Brendan Watson on Nov 3rd 2023

    I was super excited to get this one! Everything was dope about it.