Mac Miller K.I.D.S. KIDS 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. (Kickin' Incredibly Dope Sh*t)
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed. 
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Kickin' Incredibly Dope Sh*t (Intro)
A2. Outside
A3. Get Em Up
A4. Nikes On My Feet

B1. Senior Skip Day
B2. The Spins
B3. Traffic In The Sky
B4. Don't Mind If I Do

C1. Paper Route (Feat. Chevy Woods)
C2. Good Evening
C3. Ride Around
C4. Knock Knock
C5. Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude) (Feat. DJ Bonics)

D1. Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
D2. All I Want Is You
D3. Poppy
D4. Face In The Crowd
D5. La La La La (Bonus)