Mac Miller Faces 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Mac Miller - Faces
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Inside Outside
A2. Here We Go
A3. Friends (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
A4. Angel Dust (Feat. King Ralph)
A5. Malibu
A6. What Do You Do (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)

B1. It Just Doesn't Matter
B2. Therapy
B3. Polo Jeans (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Ab-Soul)
B4. Happy Birthday
B5. Wedding
B6. Funeral

C1. Diablo
C2. Ave Maria
C3. 55 (Feat. Thundercat)
C4. San Francisco
C5. Colors and Shapes
C6. Insomniak (Feat. Rick Ross)

D1. Uber (Feat. Mike Jones)
D2. Rain (Feat. Vince Staples)
D3. Apparition
D4. Thumbalina
D5. New Faces (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Dash)
D6. Grand Finale