Post Malone August 26th 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Post Malone - August 26th
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Never Understand (Feat. Larry June)
A2. Money Made Me Do It (Feat. 2 Chainz)
A3. Git Wit U
A4. God D*mn (Feat. FKi 1st)
A5. F*ck (Feat. Jeremih)

B1. 40 Funk
B2. Monte (Feat. Lil Yachty)
B3. Hollywood Dreams / Comedown
B4. Lonely... (Feat. Jaden Smith & Teo)
B5. Oh God