21 Savage Drake Her Loss 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
21 Savage x Drake - Her Loss
Limited Edition 2LP On Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Rich Flex
A2. Major Distribution
A3. On BS
A4. BackOutsideBoyz
B1. Privileged Rappers
B2. Spin Bout U
B3. Hours In Silence
B4. Treacherous Twins
C1. Circo Loco
C2. P*ssy & Millions (Feat. Travis Scott)
C3. Broke Boys
C4. Middle Of The Ocean
D1. Jumbotron Sh*t Poppin
D2. More M's 
D3. 3AM On Glenwood
D4. I Guess It's F*ck Me