Drake Honestly, Nevermind 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Drake - Honestly, Nevermind
Limited Edition 2LP On Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Intro
A2. Falling Back
A3. Texts Go Green
A4. Currents
B1. A Keeper
B2. Calling My Name
B3. Sticky
B4. Massive
C1. Flight's Booked
C2. Overdrive
C3. Down Hill
D1. Tie That Binds
D2. Liability
D3. Jimmy Cooks (Feat. 21 Savage)