Drake More Life 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Drake - More Life
Limited Edition 2LP On Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Free Smoke
A2. No Long Talk
A3. Passionfruit
A4. Jorja Interlude
A5. Get It Together
A6. Madiba Riddim

B1. Blem
B2. 4422
B3. Gyalchester
B4. Skepta Interlude
B5. Portland
B6. Sacrifices

C1. Nothings Into Somethings
C2. Teenage Fever
C4. Lose You
C5. Can't Have Everything

D1. Glow
D2. Since Way Back
D3. Fake Love
D4. Ice Melts
D5. Do Not Disturb