Drake Thank Me Later 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Drake - Thank Me Later
Limited Edition 2LP On Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys)
A2. Karaoke
A3. The Resistance
A4. Over
B1. Show Me A Good Time
B2. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
B3. Fancy (Feat. T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
B4. Shut It Down (Feat. The-Dream)
C1. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy)
C2. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z)
C3. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)
C4. Cece's Interlude
D1. Find Your Love
D2. Thank Me Now
D3. Best I Ever Had
D4. [hidden track]
D5. [hidden track]