Childish Gambino STN MTN Kauai 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Childish Gambino - STN MTN Kauai
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Dream / Southern Hospitality / Partna Dem
A2. F*cks Given
A3. No Small Talk (Feat. Kari Faux)
A4. Money Baby
A5. U Don't Have To Call

B1. Move That Dope / Nextel Chirp / Let Your Hair Blow (Feat. Young Scooter)
B2. AssShots Remix (Feat. Royalty)
B3. Candler Road
B4. All Y'all

C1. Childish Gambino at The Atrium
C2. Go DJ
C3. Sober
C4. Retro (Rough)
C5. The Palisades (Feat. Christian Rich)

D1. Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good (Feat. Jaden Smith)
D2. Poke (Feat. Steve G. Lover)
D3. Late Night In Kauai (Feat. Jaden Smith)
D4. V. 3005 (Beach Picnic Version)