Big Sean Detroit 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Big Sean - Detroit
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Higher
A2. 24K Of Gold (Feat. J Cole)
A3. Story By Common
A4. How It Feel

B1. Woke Up (Feat. Say It Ain't Tone, Early Mac, Mike Posner & James Fauntleroy)
B2. Experimental (Feat. Juicy J & King Chip)
B3. Mula (Feat. French Montana)
B4. Story By Young Jeezy
B5. 100 (Feat. Royce Da 5'9" & Kendrick Lamar)

C1. Sellin' Dreams (Feat. Chris Brown)
C2. I'm Gonne Be (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
C4. Do What I Gotta Do (Feat. Tyga)

D1. Story By Snoop Lion
D3. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
D4. Life Should Go On (Feat. Wale)
D5. All I Know (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)