Drake Nothing Was The Same 2LP Vinyl Limited Blue 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Drake - Nothing Was The Same
Limited Edition 2LP On Blue Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Tuscan Leather
A2. Furthest Thing
A3. Started From The Bottom
A4. Worst Behavior

B1. Wu-Tang Forever
B2. Own It
B3. From Time (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
B4. Connect

C1. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
C2. Too Much
C3. All Me (Feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)
C4. The Motion

D1. Hold On, We're Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
D2. The Language
D3. Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay Z)
D4. Come Thru

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Love it!

    Posted by Sebas on Jan 28th 2022

    Fast shipping. Album artwork is high quality. Sounds dope. Definitely gonna be buying more.