Isaiah Rashad The Sun's Tirade 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Isaiah Rashad - The Sun's Tirade
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.
Track list:
A1. where u at?
A2. 4r Da Squaw
A3. Free Lunch
A4.  Rope // rosegold (Feat. SiR)
A5. Wat's Wrong (Feat. Zacari & Kendrick Lamar)

B1. Park
B2. Bday (Feat. Deacon Blues & Kari Faux)
B3. Silkk da Shocka (Feat. Syd)
B4. Tity and Dolla (Feat. Hugh Augustine & Jay Rock)

C1. Stuck in the Mud (Feat. SZA)
C2. A Lot 
C3. AA

D1. Dressed Like Rappers
D2. Don't Matter
D3. Brenda
D4. by george (outro)
D5. Find a Topic (homies begged)