Jhené Aiko Trip 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Jhené Aiko - Trip
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A2. Jukai
A3. While We're Young
A4. Moments (Feat. Big Sean)
A5. OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) (Feat. Twenty88)
A6. When We Love
B1. Sativa (Feat. Swae Lee)
B2. New Balance
B3. Newer Balance (Freestyle)
B4. You Are Here
B5. Never Call Me (Feat. Kurupt)
B6. Nobody
C1. Overstimulated
C2. Bad Trip (Interlude)
C3. Oblivion (Creation) (Feat. Dr. Chill)
C4. Psilocybin (Love In Full Effect) (Feat. Dr. Chill)
D1. Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
D2. Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
D3. Sing To Me (Feat. Namiko Love)
D4. Frequency
D5. Ascension (Feat. Brandy)
D6. Trip (Feat. Mali Music)