Kanye West Graduation 2LP Vinyl Limited Purple 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kanye West - Graduation
Limited Edition 2LP on Purple Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Good Morning
A2. Champion
A3. Stronger
A4. Good Life (Feat. T-Pain)
A5. Barry Bonds (Feat. Lil Wayne)
B1. I Wonder
B2. Can't Tell Me Nothing
B3. Drunk and Hot Girls (Feat. Mos Def)
B4. Flashing Lights (Feat. Dwele)
C1. Everything I Am (Feat. DJ Premier)
C2. The Glory
C3. Homecoming
C4. Big Brother
C5. Good Night (Feat. Al Be Back & Mos Def)
D1. Stronger (A-Trak Remix)
D2. Stronger (Andrew Dawson Remix)
D3. Bittersweet Poetry (Feat. John Mayer)
D4. Can't Tell Me Nothing (Feat. Young Jeezy)

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Good print

    Posted by Christian on Apr 11th 2023

    Great! There was one track that skipped about 2 seconds but overall not bad for an unofficial release