Kanye West Good Music Cruel Summer 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kanye West x Good Music - Cruel Summer
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. To The World (Feat. Kanye West, R. Kelly, & Teyana Taylor)
A2. Clique (Feat. Kanye West, Jay Z, & Big Sean)
A3. Mercy (Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, & 2 Chainz)

B1. New God Flow (Feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, & Ghostface Killah)
B2. The Morning (Feat. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Chyhi The Prynce, Kid Cudi, & D'banj)
B3. Cold (Feat. Kanye West & DJ Khaled)

C1. Higher (Feat. The-Dream, Pusha T, Mase, & Cocaine 80s)
C2. Sin City (Feat. John Legend, Travis Scott, Teyana Tayor, Cyhi The Prynce, & Malik Yusef)
C3. The One (Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, & Marsha Ambrosius)

D1. Creepers (Feat. Kid Cudi)
D2. Bliss (Feat. John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
D3. Don't Like (Feat. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, & Jadakiss)