Kanye West The Life Of Pablo 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Kanye West - The Life Of Pablo
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Ultralight Beam
A2. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1
A3. Pt. 2
A4. Famous
A5. Feedback

B1. Low Lights
B2. Highlights
B3. Freestyle 4
B4. I Love Kanye
B5. Waves

C2. Real Friends
C3. Wolves
C4. Frank's Track
C6. 30 Hours

D1. No More Parties In LA
D2. Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
D3. Fade
D4. Saint Pablo

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Patrick Dolan on Aug 11th 2022

    came in under a week, plays without any skips and has amazing sound quality. Great bootleg