Kanye West Yeezus 1LP Vinyl Limited Smokey Clear 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Kanye West - Yeezus
Limited Edition 1LP on Smokey Clear Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. On Sight
A2. Black Skinhead
A3. I Am A God (Feat. God)
A4. New Slaves
A5. Hold My Liquor

B1. I'm In It
B2. Blood On The Leaves
B3. Guilt Trip
B4. Send It Up
B5. Bound 2