Kodak Black Project Baby 2 All Grown Up 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Kodak Black - Project Baby 2: All Grown Up
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.
Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.
Track list:
A1. Versatile
A2. Change My Ways
A3. Roll In Peace (Feat. XXXTentacion)
A4. 6th Sense
A5. Don't Wanna Breathe
A6. Need A Break
B1. First Love
B2. Unexplainable
B3. My Klink (Feat. Jackboy & John Wicks)
B4. Transportin'
B5. You Do That Sh*t
B6. Built My Legacy (Feat. Offset)
B7. Misunderstood
B8. Pride
C1. Up Late
C2. No Codefendant
C3. The Recipe
C4. Still In The Streets
C5. Me For Me
C6. Codeine Dreaming (Feat. Lil Wayne)
C7. No Meds
D1. Versatile 2
D2. Cognitive
D3. Projects (Feat. Birdman)
D4. Rugrats
D5. Now Time
D6. About You Without You