Playboi Carti Die Lit 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Playboi Carti - Die Lit
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Long Time (Intro)
A2. R.I.P.
A3. Lean 4 Real (Feat. Skepta)
A4. Old Money
A5. Love Hurts (Feat. Travis Scott)
B1. Shoota (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
B2. Right Now (Feat. Pi'erre Bourne)
B3. Poke It Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
B4. Home (KOD)
C1. Fell In Luv (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
C2. Foreing
C3. Pull Up
C4. Mileage (Feat. Chief Keef)
C5. FlatBed Freestyle
D1. No Time (Feat. Gunna)
D2. Middle Of The Summer (Feat. Redd Coldhearted)
D3. Choppa Won't Miss (Feat. Young Thug)
D4. R.I.P. Fredo (Notice Me) (Feat. Young Nudy)
D5. Top (Feat. Pi'erre Bourne)