Tyler, the Creator Cherry Bomb 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. 
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Deathcamp
A2. Buffalo
A3. Pilot
A4. Run
A5. Cherry Bomb

B1. Find Your Wings
B2. Blow My Load
B3. 2Seater / Hair Blows

C1. The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah (Part 6-12) (Remix)
C2. F*cking Young / Perfect
C3. Keep Da O's

D1. Smuckers
D2. Okaga, CA
D3. Yellow (Bonus)