XXXTentacion 17 1LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
XXXTentacion - 17
Limited Edition 1LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. The Explanation
A2. Jocelyn Flores
A3. Depression & Obsession
A4. Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares
A5. Revenge
A6. Save Me

B1. Dead Inside (Interlude)
B2. F*ck Love (Feat. Trippie Redd)
B3. Carry On
B4. Orlando
B5. Angel
B6. Ayala (Outro)